Killer and a Sweet Thang

DSC_0378

Knee high boots may just be my favorite thing for fall and winter. I love the way they spice up the simplest outfit (like this white T-shirt dress!) and how they give off such a bada$$ vibe, so naturally I can’t help but be obsessed. I paired them with a simple white T-shirt dress to dress the boots down a bit since they are fairly flashy. I think that really helped create a wonderful medley of badassery and casualness, hence the title of this post, “Killer and a Sweet Thang.” I love the idea of being tough and independent, while also being soft, sweet, and caring. You could say my life goal is to embody that saying and these boots are definitely bringing me a step closer.

DSC_0384DSC_0364DSC_0365DSC_0368DSC_0396DSC_0397DSC_0405DSC_0406DSC_0413Boots: Primark / T-Shirt Dress: American Apparel / Jacket: Urban Outfitters / Sunglasses: Ray Ban /

xo Emma Ray

Twitter / Instagram / Pinterest

Leave a Reply

